Jukeboxparables

The last few weeks as denoted by pictures…

Posted in Photography, Random by jukeboxparables on February 17, 2010

I’ve been flat out planning this trip thing… So besides my precious little twitter updates heres what i’ve been up to one way or another;

Melbourne weekend trip (driving 1100km) to head out ++ pickup my first motorbike // Melbourne Museum // My new guitar setup // St Jermones laneway festival; Florence & The Machine, Bunnymen, The XX // random photo of the last night at one of my fav local pubs // listening to way too much cash//smiths on aforementioned melbourne drive // I think that about covers it // Oh cute+cool bartenders!












Leave a Reply

